BarnstapleThe Town CentreShopping in BarnstapleLeisureSportFood and DrinkTourismAccommodationAttractionsBusiness ResourcesBusiness A to ZEducationLocal NewsAdd Business
Business Directory_Restaurants_Zenas Restaurant
Local Weather
Local Surf
Local Vacancies
New and Used Cars
Property
Christmas Opening Times
Devon Speed Cameras
Local Traffic News and BlackSpots
Parking

Contact:

Address: Zena's, 1 Market Place, Barnstaple EX31 1BX Phone: 01271 378844 or W: www.zenasrestaurant.com E: zburland@aol.com

Home | Theatre Dinners | Menus | Reviews | Restaurant | Functions | Location | Events

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Zenas Restaurant:: Click for Website

May:
Thurs 26/05/11 - Essence of Ireland
Sat 28/05/11 - Chris Stocky
Mon 30/05/11 - Bank Holiday Songbirds

June:
Thurs 02/06/11 - French Conversation
Sat 04/06/11 - Philip Clouts
Sat 11/06/11 - Songbirds
Sat 11/06/11 - Wine Tasting
Thurs 16/06/11 - Singles Nite
Sat 18/06/11 - Chris Stocky
Sun 19/06/11 - Fathers Day
Sat 25/06/11 - Songbirds

July:
Sat 02/07/11 - Chris Stocky
Thurs 07/07/11 - French Conversation
Sat 09/07/11 - Philip Clouts
Sat 16/07/11 - Songbirds
Sat 16/07/11 - French Evening!
Thurs 21/07/11 - Singles Nite
Sat 23/07/11 - Gadjoguitares
Sat 30/07/11 - Chris Stocky

August:
Thurs 04/08/11 - French Conversation
Sat 06/08/11 - Songbirds
Sat 06/08/11 - Italian Evening!
Thurs 18/08/11 - Singles Nite
Sat 20/08/11 - Philip Clouts
Sat 27/08/11 - Chris Stoky

September:
Sat 03/08/11 - Philip Clouts
Thurs 08/08/11 - Hospice Quiz Night
Sat 10/08/11 - Mexican Evening!
Thurs 15/08/11 - Singles Nite
Sat 24/08/11 - Chris Stocky

 

To find Zena's Restaurant Barnstaple from the M5 follow signs for the A361 to Barnstaple. Upon reaching the town, head for the Town Centre and follow signs for The Pannier Market. When you reach the market you’ll find Zena's Restaurant half way down and through the arch, tucked away in the corner under the trees.


View Larger Map

Fields marked (*) are required

Email From:*

Name:

Tel:

PostCode:

Enquiry:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Address: Zena's, 1 Market Place, Barnstaple EX31 1BX Phone: 01271 378844 or W: www.zenasrestaurant.com E: zburland@aol.com

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Web Marketing and DesignA North Devon (Barnstaple, Tiverton and Exeter) based web and online marketing agency developing web sites, e commerce, search engine campaigns for b2c and b2b clients across Devon, Cornwall & Somerset. For more details click here for more information.

South West Web Marketing

home | diary | holidays | news | business | contact | barnstaple | town centre | shopping | leisure | sport | food & drink | tourism | accommodation | attractions | business a to z | education | add business | local weather | local surf | bypass | jobs | cars | property | xmas | speed cameras | traffic news

 

Select Cornwall :: Holiday Accommodation in Cornwall
Barnstaple Town CentreBideford Town CentreBraunton VillageSouth Molton Town CentreTiverton Town CentreBude Town CentreBarnstaple Town Centre :: Contact UsBarnstaple Town Centre :: Advertise
Advertise on Barnstaple Town Centre